View Single Post
  #1  
Old Fri Mar 6, 2015, 06:39 PM
Marrowforums Marrowforums is offline
Marrowforums.org
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 908
Bel Air Maryland LLS/Community of Hope Support Group

The Maryland Leukemia & Lymphoma Society hosts a Community of Hope support group that meets on the second Monday of the month.

At the meetings, patients and their families connect with each other and share experiences. Come meet other patients and families in your own town who are going through the same thing as you.

Meetings in 2015:
  • Monday January 12
  • Monday February 9
  • Monday March 9
  • Monday April 13
  • Monday May 11
  • Monday June 8
  • Monday July 13
  • Monday August 10
  • Monday September 14
  • Monday October 12
  • Monday November 9
  • Monday December 14
Time: 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Location:
Kaufman Cancer Center (University of Maryland)
500 Upper Chesapeake Drive
Bel Air, MD 21014

Google map
If you plan to attend any of these meetings, please RSVP to Michelle Sobczyk at 302-660-4686 or by email.
For more information about Communities of Hope support groups, see the Aplastic Anemia & MDS International Foundation's Communities of Hope page.
Reply With Quote