View Single Post
  #3  
Old Wed Jan 14, 2015, 08:00 AM
Marrowforums Marrowforums is offline
Marrowforums.org
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 908
Meetings in 2015:
  • Tuesday January 27
  • Tuesday February 24
  • Tuesday March 24
  • Tuesday April 28
  • Tuesday May 26
  • Tuesday June 23
  • Tuesday July 28
  • Tuesday August 25
  • Tuesday September 22
  • Tuesday October 27
  • (no meeting scheduled for November)
  • (no meeting scheduled for December)
Time: 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Location:
Northwest Community Hospital (Radiation Oncology/Ambulatory Infusion Clinic)
800 West Central Road
Arlington Heights, IL 60005

Google map
To RSVP or for more information, contact Kim Jensen at 847-618-4968 or visit nch.org.

For more information about Communities of Hope support groups, see the Aplastic Anemia & MDS International Foundation's Communities of Hope page.
Reply With Quote