View Single Post
  #3  
Old Sat Feb 1, 2014, 12:48 AM
Marrowforums Marrowforums is offline
Marrowforums.org
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 861
2014 Schedule

Scheduled Greater Boston Community of Hope Support Group meetings for 2014:
Sunday, February 23, 2014
Sunday, March 23, 2014
Sunday, April 27, 2014
Sunday, May 18, 2014
Sunday, June 29, 2014
Sunday, July 20, 2014
Sunday, August 24, 2014
Sunday, September 28, 2014
Sunday, October 26, 2014
Sunday, November 23, 2014
Sunday, December 21, 2014

Time: 10:00am - 12:00 noon

Meeting Location (except October):
Beverly Hospital
85 Herrick Street
Beverly, MA 01915

Google map
October Meeting Location:
AstraZeneca Hope Lodge Center of Boston
125 S. Huntington Avenue
Boston, MA 02130

Google map
If you plan to attend any of these meetings, please RSVP to Melissa Diaz by email.
For more information about Communities of Hope support groups, see the Aplastic Anemia & MDS International Foundation's Communities of Hope page.
Reply With Quote