View Single Post
  #2  
Old Fri Mar 8, 2013, 01:37 PM
Marrowforums Marrowforums is offline
Marrowforums.org
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 880
Meetings in 2013

Friday January 4, 2013
Open Session
Friday February 1, 2013
Surviving with MDS
Kelly Bugos, NP
Friday March 1, 2013
Open Session
Friday April 5, 2013
Transfusions, Treatments, Side Effects and More Part II
Sandy Burgess, RN, OCN
Stanford Infusion Treatment Area (ITA)
Friday May 3, 2013
Open Session
Friday June 7, 2013
MDS Roundtable
Dr. Jason Gotlib
Associate Professor, Department of Hematology
Stanford University
Friday July 5, 2013
no meeting this month
Friday August 2, 2013
Daily Nurturing Practices
Lori Klein, Cancer Care Chaplain
Friday September 6, 2013
Open Session
Friday October 4, 2013
Transitions and Palliative Care:Hospice of the Valley
Ed Wendler, Ambassador and Volunteer

Living every moment with a Serious Illness
Christine Merriman, MSW, LCSW
Friday November 1, 2013
Open Session
Friday December 6, 2013
no meeting this month

Last edited by Marrowforums : Mon Jul 22, 2013 at 06:38 PM. Reason: updated July-December
Reply With Quote