View Single Post
  #5  
Old Mon Feb 5, 2018, 12:00 PM
Marrowforums Marrowforums is offline
Marrowforums.org
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 881
Meetings in 2018

The AA&MDSIF no longer provides Marrowforums with scheduling data that we can use to post schedules for each support group, but we looked up the data for this group.

The Central New Jersey Community Connection Support Group is still active.

Meetings in 2018:
  • Saturday February 24
  • Saturday March 24
  • Saturday April 28
  • Saturday May 26
  • Saturday June 23
  • Saturday July 28
  • Saturday August 25
  • Saturday September 22
  • Saturday October 27
  • (no meeting scheduled for November)
  • (no meeting scheduled for December)
Time: 10:30am - 12:00pm

Location:
Robert Wood Johnson University Hospital
Community Health Room, Fitness and Wellness Center
100 Kirkpatrick St.
New Brunswick, NJ 08091

Google map
If you plan to attend any of these meetings, please RSVP to Linda Rothstein by email.
For other Community Connections support groups, see the AA&MDSIF's U.S. map.
Reply With Quote