Home         Forums  

Go Back   Marrowforums > Bone Marrow Failure Diseases > News and Events
Register FAQ Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

News and Events News related to bone marrow failure diseases

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
  #1  
Old Tue Sep 4, 2018, 04:18 PM
Marrowforums Marrowforums is offline
Marrowforums.org
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 857
nbmtLINK Webinar on GVHD: September 26, 2018

The National Bone Marrow Transplant Link (nbmtLINK) will hold a free Education and Support Webinar on chronic graft versus host disease on September 26, 2018.

The webinar can help you and your loved ones better understand the complexities of cGVHD as related to cancer treatment and a bone marrow/stem cell transplant.

Webinar:
Chronic Graft Versus Host Disease (cGVHD)
Date:
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Time:
12:00pm-1:30pm Eastern Daylight Time
11:00am-12:30pm Central Daylight Time
10:00am-11:30am Mountain Daylight Time
9:00am-10:30am Pacific Daylight Time

See time in your timezone
Presenters include:
Dr. Annie Im, University of Pittsburgh School of Medicine
Registration:
Register online
For more information, contact Peggy Burkhard at 248-358-1886 or by email.

For other webinars, webcasts, and podcasts, see the nbmtLINK website.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
MDS Foundation to Hold 11 U.S. MDS Patient and Family Forums in 2018 Marrowforums News and Events 4 Wed Sep 12, 2018 03:59 PM
One-day Patient and Family Forum in Charlottesville, Virginia, September 15, 2018 Marrowforums News and Events 1 Wed Sep 12, 2018 03:59 PM
One-day Patient Conference in Providence, Rhode Island, September 22, 2018 Marrowforums News and Events 0 Thu Jan 25, 2018 12:09 AM
PNH Webinar, September 2009 Marrowforums News and Events 0 Mon Sep 14, 2009 04:43 PM


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 09:05 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Forum sites may contain non-authoritative and unverified information.
Medical decisions should be made in consultation with qualified medical professionals.
Site contents exclusive of member posts Copyright 2006-2018 Marrowforums.org