Home         Forums  

Go Back   Marrowforums > Marrowforums.org > Site Announcements
Register FAQ Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Site Announcements What's new at Marrowforums

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
  #1  
Old Tue Apr 24, 2012, 07:13 PM
Marrowforums Marrowforums is offline
Marrowforums.org
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 860
Marrowforums Server Maintenance on Wednesday April 25th

Marrowforums will be offline for server maintenance for two hours on Wednesday April 25th.
U.S. Hawaii-Aleutian Standard Time: 11:00pm Tuesday to 1:00am Wednesday

U.S. Alaska Daylight Time: 1:00am to 3:00am Wednesday

U.S. Pacific Daylight Time: 2:00am to 4:00am Wednesday

U.S. Mountain Daylight Time: 3:00am to 5:00am Wednesday

U.S. Central Daylight Time: 4:00am to 6:00am Wednesday

U.S. Eastern Daylight Time: 5:00am to 7:00am Wednesday

British Summer Time: 10:00am to noon Wednesday

Central European Summer Time: 11:00am to 1:00pm Wednesday

Eastern European Summer Time: noon to 2:00pm Wednesday

India Standard Time: 2:30pm to 4:30pm Wednesday

Australian Western Standard Time: 5:00pm to 7:00pm Wednesday

Japan Standard Time: 6:00pm to 8:00pm Wednesday

Australian Eastern Standard Time: 7:00pm to 9:00pm Wednesday
We're sorry for the inconvenience.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Marrowforums Not Affected by Heartbleed Bug Marrowforums Site Announcements 0 Sat Apr 12, 2014 04:15 PM
Marrowforums Server Maintenance on Wednesday December 12 Marrowforums Site Announcements 1 Wed Dec 19, 2012 06:37 PM
Marrowforums Server Maintenance on Wednesday August 22nd Marrowforums Site Announcements 0 Thu Aug 2, 2012 02:57 PM


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 01:07 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Forum sites may contain non-authoritative and unverified information.
Medical decisions should be made in consultation with qualified medical professionals.
Site contents exclusive of member posts Copyright 2006-2018 Marrowforums.org