Home         Forums  

Go Back   Marrowforums > Community > Tell Your Story
Register FAQ Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Tell Your Story Say hello or share your experiences

Old Wed Apr 2, 2008, 11:27 PM

Not sure yet on dx for my 8 year old son

Hi Everyone!

This is my first time on this site, I've been learning a lot from looking at peoples posts and I'm thankful to find this forum.

I have a lot of questions at this point, not sure where to begin so I'll start at the beginning Sorry it'll be a long one to get you acquainted with our situation.